The Phené Philanderers Cricket Club

Fixtures 2017

Time Date Opponents Venue Match Manager Result
14:00 Sun 30 Apr Shamley Green Shamley Green Siva

Cancelled

14:00 Sat 10 June Abinger Hammer Abinger Hammer Dan Jones  
11:00 Sat 08 July Plush Tournament Dorset Roshan  
13:30 Sun 09 July Bride Vale Dorset Roshan  
13:30 Sat 15 July Demijohns St John's College, Oxford Adam  
14:00 Sun 23 July Shackleford Shackleford Giles  
13:30 Sat 29 July Chelsea Arts Club   TBA * Simon  
13:30 Mon 28 Aug Pirbright   Pirbright Derek  
13:30 Sun 03 Sept Forest Green Forest Green Peter McGahan  
13:00 Sun 10 Sept Ebernoe Ebernoe Stuart  

* Matches played for a trophy are indicated by an asterisk.

To import the 2015 fixtures into your calendar application, download Phene2016.ics.
The help file describes the import procedure, e.g. for Microsoft Outlook.